How to remove users from your organization.
Make sure before deleting a user from your organization because once deleted they will no longer have access to Bookker applications, and therefore to their bookings.
All bookings of these users will be deleted from this moment on.
Deleted users will remain in the deleted users tab for 90 days before being permanently deleted. Until then they can be restored to the organization.
🔄 If your organization works with user synchronization with Microsoft or Google the active directory of these platforms will always take precedence.
How to delete a user?
- Go to “Users > User management“from the the side menu.
- Click on the 3 dots icon for each user to display their options.
- Select “Delete”.
💡 Selecting several users from the list and displaying the option. “Selection” option you can delete several users at the same time.
How to permanently delete users?
- Access ” > User Management Users section” from the side menu.
- Select the “Deleted users” tab..
- Click on the 3 dots icon of each deleted user to display their options.
- Select “Delete permanently”.
⛔️ When this action is performed, all information about the user will be permanently lost and the user cannot be restored to the organization.All information about the user will be permanently lost and the user cannot be restored to the organization.
In this article
Delete a user
Permanently delete users
Have you found your answers?
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to help you.
Thank you for your feedback! Your feedback helps us to improve our articles.

